Criminal Defense Representation in
Brevard County, Florida
In most circumstances, the crime of Trespass occurs when a person refuses to leave some place (dwelling or structure) after being told to leave or a person enters a place where he or she never had permission to be in the first place.
The crime will be charged as a second degree misdemeanor (punishable by not more than 60 days jail and not more than $500 fine) unless there was a human being in the structure or conveyance at the time the Trespass occurred in which case it will be charged as a first degree misdemeanor (punishable by not more than a year in jail and not more than $1,000 fine.
If you or a friend or family member were arrested for Trespass, regardless of whether the crime allegedly occurred in Melbourne, Palm Bay, Cocoa, Cocoa Beach, Merritt Island, Titusville, Rockledge, Cape Canaveral, Satellite Beach, Indian Harbour Beach, West Melbourne, Melbourne Village, Melbourne Beach, Indialantic, Palm Shores, Grant-Valkaria, Mims, or anywhere else in Brevard County, Florida, Contact me to immediately schedule your free consultation.
Fill out the contact form or call us at (321) 254-3455 to schedule your free consultation.