Criminal Defense Representation in
Brevard County, Florida
The crime of Trespass is a first degree misdemeanor (punishable by not more than 1 year in jail and up to $1,000 fine) can occur if a person unlawfully enters upon the land of another without permission. However, the alleged victim must have complied with the numerous posting requirements in the statute or the charges should be dismissed. Do not count on the prosecutor to act in your best interest. You need to hire an experienced criminal attorney to defend your rights.
If you or a friend or family member were arrested for Trespass, regardless of whether the crime allegedly occurred in Melbourne, Palm Bay, Cocoa, Cocoa Beach, Merritt Island, Titusville, Rockledge, Cape Canaveral, Satellite Beach, Indian Harbour Beach, West Melbourne, Melbourne Village, Melbourne Beach, Indialantic, Palm Shores, Grant-Valkaria, Mims, or anywhere else in Brevard County, Florida, Contact me to immediately schedule your free consultation.
Fill out the contact form or call us at (321) 254-3455 to schedule your free consultation.